Cabinetry

Niece Kitchens has developed a reputation as being the leader in Kitchen Design and Remodeling in the Hunterdon, Bucks and Mercer County areas.

Read More

Welcome

Your style...our touch, The Niece Touch

Our professional staff offers homeowners, builders and designers the service, knowledge and product quality needed to simplify your kitchen and bath experience. Niece Kitchen and Bath has over 75 years of combined kitchen design experience. Niece Kitchen and Bath does more than just cabinetry, countertops, butcher block, and kitchen accessories such as hinges, pulls and fixtures.

Cabinetry can be implemented into many other areas of your home; we also can assist in the cabinetry and countertop design of bathrooms, home offices, mud rooms and bar areas. Please stop by our cutting edge showroom in Lambertville, New Jersey and allow our friendly and courteous staff to inspire and design your kitchen and bath dreams.

Countertops

Niece Kitchens offers plenty of choices when it's time to pick out your next countertop. Choices from natural to man-made stone are plentiful.

Read More

Contact Niece

Bill Schibel, Manager and Professional Designer
bschibel@niecelumber.com

Jill Opdyke, Professional Designer
jopdyke@niecelumber.com

Val Blair, Customer Service and Sales
vblair@niecelumber.com

Marcy Conti, Professional Designer

mconti@niecelumber.com

Tim Graber, Professional Designer
tgraber@niecelumber.com 

Stephanie Conover, Professional  Designer sconover@niecelumber.com


Niece Kitchens is a division of Niece Lumber
Phone: 866-397-4032
Fax: 609-397-2269

Niece Kitchen & Baths | Advice
Niece Kitchen & Baths | Contractor List
Niece Kitchen & Baths | Kitchen Questionaire